Rochester Road Area Residents Association

Home | Committee | Issues | Contact |

Home > Committee Members

RRARA Committee 2003 / 2004

The following were elected to the committee at the AGM on the 24th of November 2003

Brian Quinney Shaftesbury Road   
Cynthia BarnesPalmerston Road  
Dave SmurthwaiteRochester Road  
Delia McCarthySt. Andrews Road  
Ella OuthaiteHartington Crescent  
Jim Brannigan 17 Rochester Road, CV5 6AB 024 7669 1196
John ViggarsRochester Road  
Martin Campbell-KellyBeechwood Avenue  
Ruth SouthgateHartington Crescent  

Cynthia Barnes, Ella Othwaite and Ruth Southgate joined the committee for the first time at the November 2003 AGM

Jim Brannigan is Chair of the Association and John Viggars is Treasurer